Q: My credit card has been charged again for a course I have already completed. Why was I charged?
A: When you originally enrolled in the course there were two purchase options: 90-days of access or 365-days of access, which is a yearly subscription. If you chose the second option, you will be billed annually and will continue to have access to the course and the yearly updates based on the AALAS Global Standards for Flipped Learning, current best practices, and new research.
You may cancel your subscription to full access and updates anytime before the renewal date by going to your account dashboard.