fbpx

Q: My credit card was charged again for a course I have already completed. I did not want to renew my course for another year. Can you help?

Q: My credit card was charged again for a course I have already completed. I did not want to renew my course for another year. Can you help?

A: If your card was charged again, it means you selected full-year access with updates and annual renewal.  Notices are sent prior to your renewal date to give you the option to continue or opt out of ongoing course access and updates. You’ll need to opt out before the renewal date to cancel the automatic charge.  Please go to your account dashboard and cancel your subscription to prevent any future additional charges.

Did you find this FAQ helpful?
2
0

Leave a Reply